2017 Conference Presenters to Date

Presenters will be listed as they become available.

Hon Tom Koutsantonis MP

Treasurer, Minister for Finance, Minister for State Development and Minister for Mineral Resources and Energy
Government of South Australia

Paul Heithersay

Deputy Chief Executive Department of the Premier and Cabinet

John Anderson

Managing Director  Investigator Resources Ltd

Wayne Rossiter

CEO WPG Resources Ltd

Steve Johnston

 Managing Director Alliance Resources Ltd

Barry Goldstein

Executive Director Energy Resources Department of the Premier and Cabinet

Rebecca Knol


David Christensen

Managing Director Renascor Resources Ltd

Charles Moore

Director, Resources, Infrastructure and Investment Task Force Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Kyra Reznikov Special Counsel Finlaysons Lawyers

Dwayne Povey

Chief Geologist

Lincoln Minerals Ltd

Tony Belperio


Minotaur Exploration Ltd

Quentin Hill

Managing Director Carpentaria Exploration

Ian Plimer

  Hancock Prospecting

Derek Carter

Board Member South Australian Minerals and Petroleum Experts Group (SAMPEG)

Kevin Wills

Chief Consulting Geologist Marmota Ltd
David Hutton Managing Director Mithril Resources
Daniel Zavattiero Executive Director - Uranium Minerals Council of Australia
Andrew Stocks Managing Director Iron Road Limited
Bruno Seneque Managing Director Tyranna Resources Ltd
Terry Kallis Principal Kallis & Co
Les Cox Regional Manager AMEC
David Giles Program 3 Leader Deep Exploration Technologies CRC (DET CRC)
Nic Seret Institutional Advisor Taylor Collison
Greg Allen Chief Operating Officer Carnegie Clean Energy